Preorder The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 Soundtrack now!

October 23rd, 2012

The original motion picture soundtrack for the epic finale of The Twilight Saga, “The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2”, is now available for preorder! Featuring original productions from some of your favorite artists including: Green Day, Ellie Goulding (produced by Sonny Moore), Feist, and Christina Perri.

1.   Passion Pit – “Where I Come From”
2.   Ellie Goulding – “Bittersweet”
3.   Green Day – “The Forgotten”
4.   Feist – “Fire in the Water”
5.   The Boom Circuits – “Everything and Nothing”
6.   St. Vincent – “The Antidote”
7.   POP ETC – “Speak Up”
8.   Iko – “Heart of Stone”
9.   A Boy and His Kite – “Cover Your Tracks”
10. James Vincent McMorrow – “Ghosts”
11. Paul McDonald and Nikki Reed – “All I’ve Ever Needed”
12. Reeve Carney – “New for You”
13. Christina Perri – “A Thousand Years (Part Two)”
14. Carter Burwell – “Plus Que Ma Prope Vie”

Preorder now on iTunes or from the Webstore.

Soundtrack in stores Tuesday, November 13th. “The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2” in theaters Thursday, November 15th. Show times beginning at 10pm. Tickets are available on


Tags: , , , , ,